Have a question? Call us!
(859) 554-2075

Agents

Betsy Powell

Betsy@NRRT.com
(859) 333-7355

Jalen Thornton

Jalen@NRRT.com
(270) 405-7311

John Lovell

John@NRRT.com
(859) 629-8118

Kevin Culp

Kevin@NRRT.com
(859) 552-0322

Nick Ratliff

Nick@NRRT.com
(859) 351-9796

Penny Alves

Penny@NRRT.com
(859) 554-2075

Troy Trayner

Troy@NRRT.com
(859) 351-3435